Upcoming Events


Kings of Rhône Webinar
SOLD OUT

Attention Rhône wine lovers! Join us for a once in a lifetime tasting with two of the most notable winemakers in the Rhône Valley. Online Masterclass: Kings of Rhône Hosted by: Robert Parker Wine Advo ...

View Event Details
Date
09 - 23 October 2021
The Great Retrospective – Bordeaux 2010
Robert Parker Wine Advocate

The Great 2021 Bordeaux Retrospective   Available to participants in the U.S.A. Saturday, 20th Nov 2021 Time: 1:00 PM PST | 2:00 PM MST | 3:00 PM CST | 4:00 PM EST Join Robert Parker Wine Advocate's B ...

View Event Details
Date
20 November 2021
Zürich 2021
Matter of Taste by Wine Advocate

Dear valued customer, Due to the current COVID-19 regulations in Switzerland and the EU, we have decided to postpone our Matter of Taste Zurich event to a further date to be advised. We're currently w ...

View Event Details
Date
To be announced
Location
The Dolder Grand Hotel
Kurhausstrasse 65 8032

Past Events


Singapore 2020
Matter Of Taste

“Matter of Taste – The Ultimate Fine Wine Experience” is returning for its 6th Singapore edition on Saturday 29th February 2020! Wine lovers can look forward to discoveri ...

10 Feb 2020
The Regent Hotel Singapore

View Event Details
New York 2019
Matter of Taste

DOWNLOAD THE FLOORPLAN HERE! Wine lovers, rejoice: Matter of Taste returns to New York City for the final Matter of Taste event for 2019. As part of the continuing global ...

23 Nov 2019
Ziegfeld Ballroom

View Event Details
Napa 2019
Matter of Taste

Feast it Forward Foundation in Association with Robert Parker Wine Advocate: Wine lovers, rejoice, Matter of Taste returns to Napa Valley for its second edition on August ...

17 Aug 2019
CIA at Copia

View Event Details
Taipei 2019
Matter of Taste

Matter of Taste – The Ultimate Fine Wine Experience is having its first edition in Taipei from 13th to 15th June 2019. Wine lovers will gather again to discover and taste ...

15 Jun 2019
Shangri-La's Far Eastern Plaza Hotel, Taipei 香格里拉台北遠東國際大飯店

View Event Details