The Great Retrospective – Bordeaux 2010

Robert Parker Wine Advocate
20 November 2021

The Great 2021 Bordeaux Retrospective

 

Available to participants in the U.S.A.

Saturday, 20th Nov 2021

Time:

1:00 PM PST | 2:00 PM MST | 3:00 PM CST | 4:00 PM EST


Join Robert Parker Wine Advocate's Bordeaux expert, Lisa Perrotti-Brown MW, in tasting six top estates from the region.

An extraordinary vintage, 2010 produced a bevy of rich, structured wines, which are just beginning to enter their drinking windows, yet will cellar for many years to come.

Commenting on the relative styles, quality, and the state of each maturity for each wine, Lisa will also share the stories behind the labels, including fascinating details about the vineyards, cellars, and winemakers.


Wine Lineup

1.  2010 Château Pichon-Longueville Baron | RP 96

2.  2010 Château Léoville Las Cases | RP 97+

3.  2010 Château Palmer | RP 96+

4.  2010 Château Pape Clément | RP 100

5. 2010 Château Figeac | RP 97

6.  2010 Château Trotanoy | RP 97





The webinar ticket includes: 

1. Log in access to the webinar platform for a 1 hour live presentation

2. The tasting kit of 6 wines (5 CL mini bottles) shipped to you

3.  A Robertparker.com trial subscription

Price is inclusive of wine kit, delivery and shipment fees


NOTE: This event is only available for US residents, the event is not available in the following US states:  Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Utah.


DISCLAIMER:  Prices indicated on our ticketing website and communications are indicative as the actual and exact amount debited from your card account depends on your card issuing bank, some banks may impose card holders additional surcharges for international transactions.



Day 1


Saturday, 20 Nov 2021
The Great Retrospective – Bordeaux 2010
USD 295.00
Non-member
USD 260.00
Member
Webinar
Presented by: Lisa Perrotti-Brown MW
The Great 2021 Bordeaux Retrospective   Available to participants in the U.S.A. Saturday, 20th Nov 2... [More Details]
20 November 2021 | 13:00 - 14:00