Kings of Rhône Webinar

SOLD OUT
09 - 23 October 2021


Attention Rhône wine lovers!

Join us for a once in a lifetime tasting with two of the most notable winemakers in the Rhône Valley.

Online Masterclass: 
Kings of Rhône
Hosted by: Robert Parker Wine Advocate Managing Editor Joe Czerwinski, Michel Chapoutier, and Philippe Guigal.

Together, for the first time, Mr. Michel Chapoutier from Maison M. Chapoutier and Mr. Phillippe Guigal from Maison Guigal will deep dive into heritage, terroir, and becoming an iconic flagship for Rhône wines worldwide. We will taste 12 magnificent wines showcasing a complete range of appellations and supreme quality from some of Rhône's most famed terroirs.

Event Details

Europe | Russia | Dubai | South Africa
Saturday 9th October 2021
16:00 CEST, 15:00 London, 16:00 Paris, 17:00 Moscow, 18:00 UAE

Asia | Australia
Saturday 16th October 2021
15:00 Singapore - Hong Kong - Shanghai - Taipei 
16:00 Tokyo - Seoul 
17:00 Sydney 

USA | Brazil | Mexico 
Saturday 23rd October 2021
12:00 noon PST, 12:00 San Francisco, 14:00 Mexico, 15:00 New York, 16:00 Sao Paulo


Starting from: USD328*| EUR265*
*Price includes wine kit delivery and shipment fees.


(*) The country of delivery must correspond to the country you have selected to purchase your webinar ticket, failing which your ticket will be considered void. If specific delivery arrangements need to be made because of a change of address or because the recipient is unavailable to receive the kit at delivery, extra delivery charges will be applicable.

The following areas cannot be covered.
USA: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Utah.


Wine Line-up
1. 2019 E. Guigal • Condrieu la Doriane
3. E. Guigal Mystery Wine
4. M. Chapoutier Mystery Wine

What’s Included In the Kings of Rhône Masterclass?
1. Log-in and access to a 1-hour livestream of the online masterclass
2. Delivery of your home wine tasting kit (12 X 5 CL tubes - total 60CL) 
3. Complimentary 3 months RobertParker.com trial subscription for non-members 
4. 1-week access to Kings Of Rhône webinar on-demand (watch in your own time and as many times as you want)



How does it work & The Process?
1. Select your country below to book and purchase your online spot.
*The program is available in selected countries and regions, please check the date and event page for full details. 
2. Once you've finished the transaction process, you will receive a receipt via email confirming your order & shipping address.
*Please note mailing address is selected by default, please re-confirm your shipping address during check out.
3. Subsequent emails will be sent in September with the webinar platform links, your online wine tasting kit delivery status, and tracking information.
4. Please contact MOT@Robertparker.com for ticketing information, online tasting kit tracking, issues, and more event information.

*NOTE: The country/webinar sessions selected must correspond to the country in your shipping address. Additional changes to the shipping address will result in additional delivery fees. Please contact MOT@Robertparker.com for more information.

Now you are set! Buy your tickets now to taste the best of Rhône Valley!


Disclaimer: 
Prices indicated on our ticketing website and communications are indicative as the actual and exact amount debited from your card account depends on your card issuing bank, some banks may impose card holders additional surcharges for international transactions.


EVENTS