Kings of Rhône Webinar

DRY TICKET
09 - 23 October 2021
Online access


Kings of Rhône - Online Chat with Michel Chapoutier and Philippe Guigal

If you missed our "Kings of Rhône" webinar home-tasting kits, there's still a chance to enjoy the live online sessions with Michel Chapoutier and Phillippe Guigal moderated by our Managing Editor, Joe Czerwinski.

Throughout the session, we will deep dive into the techniques and terroirs that lie behind their famed wines from Hermitage, Côte-Rôtie and more, plus touch on current issues in the region, like climate change and winemaking during a pandemic. 

Session Times and Dates

Europe | Russia | Dubai | South Africa
Saturday 9th October 2021
16:00 CEST, 15:00 London, 16:00 Paris, 17:00 Moscow, 18:00 UAE

Asia | Australia
Saturday 16th October 2021
15:00 Singapore - Hong Kong - Shanghai - Taipei 
16:00 Tokyo - Seoul 
18:00 Sydney 

USA | Brazil | Mexico 
Saturday 23rd October 2021
12:00 noon PST, 12:00 San Francisco, 14:00 Mexico, 15:00 New York, 16:00 Sao Paulo


Ticket Price: USD $20 USD (Price DOES NOT INCLUDE home-tasting kit)



Wines Discussed During Webinar:

1. 2019 E. Guigal • Condrieu la Doriane
3. E. Guigal Mystery Wine
4. M. Chapoutier Mystery Wine

Disclaimer: Prices indicated on our ticketing website and communications are indicative as the actual and exact amount debited from your card account depends on your card issuing bank, some banks may impose card holders additional surcharges for international transactions.


NOTICE: Please just indicate * (asterisks) in the SHIPPING ADDRESS details if you don't want to save this information into our database.


EVENTS



Day 1


Saturday, 09 Oct 2021
Session 1 - Europe
USD 20.00
Session 1 - Europe
Presented by: Michel Chapoutier & Philippe Guigal & Joe Czerwinski
Kings of Rhône - Online Chat with Michel Chapoutier and Philippe Guigal If you missed our "Kings of ... [More Details]
09 October 2021 | 14:00 - 15:00 GMT
Online
Online access

Day 2


Saturday, 16 Oct 2021
Session 2 - Asia
USD 20.00
Session 2 - Asia
Presented by: Michel Chapoutier & Philippe Guigal & Joe Czerwinski
Kings of Rhône - Online Chat with Michel Chapoutier and Philippe Guigal If you missed our "Kings of ... [More Details]
16 October 2021 | 07:00 - 08:00 GMT
Online
Online access

Day 3


Saturday, 23 Oct 2021
Session 3 - Americas
USD 20.00
Session 3 - America
Presented by: Michel Chapoutier & Philippe Guigal & Joe Czerwinski
Kings of Rhône - Online Chat with Michel Chapoutier and Philippe Guigal If you missed our "Kings of ... [More Details]
23 October 2021 | 19:00 - 20:00 GMT
Online
Online access